Kontakt

Kontakt

IPJ Ingenieurbüro P. Jung GmbH

Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 30
51105 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 989493-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Eppendorfer Weg 213
20253 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 4699610-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Wipplingerstraße 23/3
1010 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.at

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Antys, Christine
Telefon: +49 221 989493-11
antys@jung-ingenieure.de
Birkelbach, Svenja
Telefon: +49 221 989493-22
birkelbach@jung-ingenieure.de
Delling, Meike
Telefon: +49 221 989493-19
delling@jung-ingenieure.de
Dietrich, Paula
Telefon: +49 221 989493-26
dietrich@jung-ingenieure.de
Heller-Jung, Silke
Telefon: +49 221 989493-0
heller-jung@jung-ingenieure.de
Jung, Patrick
Telefon: +49 221 989493-0
jung@jung-ingenieure.de
Müller-Bellé, Stephanie
Telefon: +49 221 989493-15
mueller-belle@jung-ingenieure.de
Schneider, Christoph
Telefon: +49 221 989493-16
schneider@jung-ingenieure.de
Vehlow, Daniel
Telefon: +49 221 989493-25
vehlow@jung-ingenieure.de
Faruß, Claus
Telefon: +49 40 46996-101
faruss@jung-ingenieure.de
Hug, Alexandra
Telefon: +49 40 46996-098
hug@jung-ingenieure.de
Mata da Silva, João
Telefon: +49 40 46996-097
mata@jung-ingenieure.de
Gourlis, Georgios
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-12
gourlis@jung-ingenieure.at
Holzer, Peter
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-801
holzer@jung-ingenieure.at
Kammerlander, Mathias
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-16
kammerlander@jung-ingenieure.at
Kendlbacher, Matthias
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-14
kendlbacher@jung-ingenieure.at
Koch, Annekatrin
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-13
koch@jung-ingenieure.at
Lagopati, Sofia
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-12
lagopati@jung-ingenieure.at
Pointner, Simone
Telefon: +43 1 5811219-17
pointner@jung-ingenieure.at
Stuckey, David
Telefon: +43 1 5811319-812
stuckey@jung-ingenieure.at