Contact

Contact

IPJ Ingenieurbüro P. Jung GmbH

Gottfried-Hagen-Straße 30
51105 Köln
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Eppendorfer Weg 213
20253 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 4699610-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de
Wipplingerstraße 23/3
1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.at

Unser Team

Antys, Christine
Phone: +49 221 989493-11
antys@jung-ingenieure.de
Beek, Matthias
Phone: +49 221 989493-26
beek@jung-ingenieure.de
Birkelbach, Svenja
Phone: +49 221 989493-22
birkelbach@jung-ingenieure.de
Delling, Meike
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
delling@jung-ingenieure.de
Jung, Patrick
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
jung@jung-ingenieure.de
Kleinoth, Marten
Phone: +49 221 989493-19
kleinoth@jung-ingenieure.de
Lofi, Sven
Phone: +49 221 989493-27
lofi@jung-ingenieure.de
Müller-Bellé, Stephanie
Phone: +49 221 989493-15
mueller-belle@jung-ingenieure.de
Schneider, Christoph
Phone: +49 221 989493-16
schneider@jung-ingenieure.de
Tölle, Theresa
Phone: +49 221 989493-25
toelle@jung-ingenieure.de
Braun, Hannes
Phone: +49 40 46996-100
braun@jung-ingenieure.de
Faruß, Claus
Phone: +49 40 46996-100
faruss@jung-ingenieure.de
Hug, Alexandra
Phone: +49 40 46996-098
hug@jung-ingenieure.de
Mata da Silva, João
Phone: +49 40 46996-097
mata@jung-ingenieure.de
Widmaier, Philipp
Phone: +49 40 46996-096
widmaier@jung-ingenieure.de
Brunner, Malte
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
brunner@jung-ingenieure.at
Esche, Tim
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
esche@jung-ingenieure.at
Engedy, Anna
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
engedy@jung-ingenieure.at
Deralla, Albana
Phone: +43 1 5811319-12
deralla@jung-ingenieure.at
Gourlis, Georgios
Phone: +43 1 5811319-13
gourlis@jung-ingenieure.at
Holzer, Peter
Phone: +43 1 5811319-801
holzer@jung-ingenieure.at
Kammerlander, Mathias
Phone: +43 1 5811319-16
kammerlander@jung-ingenieure.at
Kendlbacher, Matthias
Phone: +43 1 5811319-14
kendlbacher@jung-ingenieure.at
Knittel, Julia
Phone: +43 1 5811319-18
knittel@jung-ingenieure.at
Koch, Annekatrin
Phone: +43 1 5811319-15
koch@jung-ingenieure.at
Morzycki, Sonja
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
morzycki@jung-ingenieure.at
Oniga, Emilia
Phone: +43 1 5811319-19
oniga@jung-ingenieure.at
Pointner, Simone
Phone: +43 1 5811219-17
pointner@jung-ingenieure.at
Stuckey, David
Phone: +43 1 5811319-11
stuckey@jung-ingenieure.at
Täuber, Finn
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
taeuber@jung-ingenieure.at
Vicente Iñigo, Carmen
Phone: +43 1 5811319-0
vicente-inigo@jung-ingenieure.at
* in Elternzeit / Parental Leave
Phone: +49 221 989493-0
mail@jung-ingenieure.de